Dean E. Miller

President & CEO

Dianne Strunk

Vice President & Business Development

Jennifer H. Cohen

Director of Mentor Connect

Cheryl Jarvis Johnson

Director of PACT Capital Conference

Kim Tuski

Director of Membership

Danielle Pinto

Director of Events

Amanda Nardi Di Filippo

Manager of Marketing & Communications

©2020 PACT All Rights Reserved